Anonymous Avatar
Anonymous
29 Feb 2020 - Booking

Superb Huis, locatie

Johnny Avatar
Johnny
25 Feb 2020 - Airbnb

We have a wonderful stay, house is clean, incredible ocean views, the landlords is very kindly helpful. Thank you very much! Summer we should come again!

Donatella Avatar
Donatella
25 Feb 2020 - Booking

Superb No breakfast. The location was wonderful. The room is very nice and welcoming. The view is amazing and the atmosphere around the property is quite magical. The host was very prompt to respond and answer any questions you may have. The only fault I could find is that the shades will not block the morning sun in the bedroom.

411debrap Avatar
411debrap
5 star rating
01 Feb 2020 - TripAdvisor

“Bellissima esperienza” Bellissima residenza con un design contemporaneo e raffinato, ed inoltre, con un panorama mozzafiato grazie a una terrazza imponente.
La stanza dove alloggiavamo era assolutamente pulita con tutto il necessario.
doccia funzionale e letto comodissimo. Tutto ineccepibile!!!

Bistecchi Avatar
Bistecchi
5 star rating
30 Gen 2020 - TripAdvisor

“Tu l'hai mai vista la felicità?” Se cercate la felicità, c'è una cupola pronta ad attendervi. Il sole vi sveglia delicatamente, il mare vi accompagna nelle chiacchierate sul terrazzo, il camino vi scalda d'inverno e il bianco vi illumina gli occhi nelle giornate di sole. La felicità è a portata di mano e si chiama Eremo delle fate. Panorama unico, la tranquillità di un posto incantevole. E per i più virtuosi un pianoforte nel salotto potrà accompagnare le vostre serate con un bicchiere di vino in mano.

bagnolina Avatar
bagnolina
5 star rating
27 Gen 2020 - TripAdvisor

“L’eremo di inverno” Eccezionale vista, spiaggia vicina, abbiamo soggiornato in appartamento grazioso dotato di tutti i confort! Gli arredamenti e la cura dei dettagli fanno dell’eremo un posto incantevole da visitare anche d’inverno

GabrieleM Avatar
GabrieleM
5 star rating
27 Gen 2020 - TripAdvisor

“Tramonto da mozzare il fiato!” Incantevole a dir poco. L'Eremo è uno dei luoghi più romantici e suggestivi che abbia mai visitato. Il salone col pianoforte è da bocca aperta, appartamenti e camere di classe, il tramonto da mozzare il fiato!

riccardop Avatar
riccardop
5 star rating
27 Gen 2020 - TripAdvisor

“Forio o son desto” Una struttura magica con una visuale mozzafiato. Siamo stati lì per un compleanno e nessuna accoglienza poteva essere più gradita.
Assolutamente consigliata

cristianr Avatar
cristianr
5 star rating
27 Gen 2020 - TripAdvisor

“Pace e relax a Ischia ” Siamo stati benissimo in questa struttura, elegante, pulita, arredata in modo fantastico e con un panorama mozzafiato. Consiglio assoluto di andarci se decidete di visitare Ischia!

Sara S Avatar
Sara S
5 star rating
27 Gen 2020 - TripAdvisor

“Meraviglioso” Un luogo meraviglioso e accogliente, in cui poter godere della luce e del rumore del mare. Bellissimo all'interno e anche all'esterno, con piante e arbusti in ottimo stato che lasciano immaginare tutta la cura di cui l'eremo ha goduto. Tradizione e design, grandi spazi che sanno essere intimi.

X9550QIgi Avatar
X9550QIgi
5 star rating
27 Gen 2020 - TripAdvisor

“Un weekend speciale” Bellissimo fine settimana trascorso all’Eremo di Montevergine, situato a pochi km dal centro di Forio.
L’Eremo oltre che regalare una vista spettacolare in quanto affaccia sulla spiaggia che è raggiungibile a piedi, ed è poco distante,
è dotato di qualsiasi confort, offre camere spaziose, ben curate ed è arredato in modo veramente unico.
È di sicuro una buona location anche per organizzare feste con un cospicuo numero di invitati. Relax assicurato.

Daniela A Avatar
Daniela A
5 star rating
27 Gen 2020 - TripAdvisor

“Magico weekend di compleanno” Come posso riassumere in poche righe quello che è stato per me il weekend del 24-26 gennaio all'eremo di Montevergine? In una sola parola: perfetto. Location spettacolare. Pulizia delle stanze da 10. Giuseppe è un proprietario super disponibile, gentile e comprensivo... mi ha dato carta bianca (insieme ai suoi collaboratori, come la signora Rita) per organizzare un piccolo evento per il mio compleanno a Ischia (oltre a suggerirmi dove pranzare o cenare nei dintorni). Ho preso tutta la dimora (gli appartamenti nesea teti dome galatea Calipso petrea actea) e invitato i miei amici da ogni posto di Italia (qualcuno è venuto persino dalla Germania) e abbiamo passato in questo posto da sogno un weekend magnifico. Vi consiglio di godervi il panorama al tramonto dai balconi oppure approfittarne per fare un bel giro in spiaggia, come abbiamo fatto noi. Chi dice che non si può godere di Ischia anche d'inverno? Noi abbiamo passato un fine settimana splendido grazie ai 15 gradi di temperatura... Il resto poi l'ha fatto l'eremo, un posto magico dove trascorrere due giorni o perché no passarci qualche settimana d'estate. Eremo ti giuro che torno. Giuro. Tu aspettami.

Emanuele Avatar
Emanuele
5 star rating
27 Gen 2020 - TripAdvisor

“Un sogno fuori stagione” Un sogno dipinto di bianco su un panorama stupendo.
Una location spettacolare.
Stanze silenziose , disturbate solo dal rumore del mare.
Molto curate e accoglienti nella loro semplicità.
Questo eremo ci ha accolto a gennaio, non la stagione migliore per visitare Ischia, ma i suoi spazi accoglienti e ampi , fermano il tempo .
Il mare è vicinissimo. Si vede l'alba e il tramonto.
Io personalmente ho avuto la possibilità di dormire nella "Palla" una tensostruttura semitrasparente, che domina la struttura dell'eremo, un terrazzino privato da cui si possono vedere le stelle e il mare è la cigliegina sulla torta .

Un weekend meraviglioso insomma.
Consigliatissimo.

Claudia S Avatar
Claudia S
5 star rating
27 Gen 2020 - TripAdvisor

“Un angolo di pace a Ischia” Sono stata qui per una festa privata proprio lo scorso weekend. Devo dire che pur essendo gennaio, la location è perfetta per chi vuole rilassarsi in tranquillità e ha bisogno di una struttura grande da riservare per molte persone per un'occasione particolare. L'ampio salone è l'ideale per una festa, il terrazzo ampio, gli esterni con una vista splendida. Appartamenti indipendenti dotati di tutto. Il resto lo fa la temperatura, bella anche a gennaio... figurarsi l'estate. Consigliatissimo!

843claudi Avatar
843claudi
5 star rating
27 Gen 2020 - TripAdvisor

“Semplicemente il paradiso!” Abbiamo trascorso nell'eremo due giorni bellissimi, insieme ad una comitiva di amici. Arredato con gran gusto, dotato di ampi spazi comuni, con camere e bagni privati: tutto molto funzionale.
Panorama mozzafiato!

508annala Avatar
508annala
5 star rating
27 Gen 2020 - TripAdvisor

“Un posto meraviglioso per un weekend indimenticabile!” Sono stata all'Eremo di Montevergine a Forio lo scorso weekend per festeggiare con un bel gruppo il compleanno di una mia cara amica!
Tutta la struttura era a nostra disposizione, il grande salone location perfetta per la serata cone catering e deejay.
Le mie amiche e io abbiamo alloggiato in questo appartamento, credo il più grande, con due ampie stanze, soggiorno e cucinino, bagno con la doccia in pietra e un bel terrazzino privato da cui abbiamo potuto ammirare il mare proprio a due passi!
Accoglienza e servizio super! Sicuramente ci tornerò

Pierre Avatar
Pierre
03 Gen 2020 - Airbnb

Super emplacement super vue super confort !

Maryon Avatar
Maryon
03 Nov 2019 - Airbnb

What a trip there !
This place is literally wonderful and unique. You fill like you're in a cocoon there.
The panorama is amazing.
Host is really nice !
The place is really proper and pleasant to stay. We won't hesitate to book again, and we warmly recommend you!

Anne Avatar
Anne
30 Ott 2019 - Airbnb

Attention : la partie transparente du dome ne s'ouvre absolument pas. Il n'y a que 2 minuscules ouvertures sur les côtés. La chaleur est très forte et l'odeur de plastique également. Peut-être que le dome n'avait pas été utilisé depuis longtemps… Nous avons été assez déçus. Pourtant le lieu est magnifique, l'ermitage splendide. La vue de la terrasse commune est très belle également.
A choisir prenez l'un des appartements !!

Heike Avatar
Heike
30 Ott 2019 - Booking

Phantastisch Sonne, Blick aufs Meer was braucht man mehr. Wir haben die Stille genossen und die wunderbare Lage. Die Anlage spricht für sich. Wir werden immer sehr gut empfangen, Grazie Rita. Wir kommen bald wieder!

Giorgio Avatar
Giorgio
28 Ott 2019 - Airbnb

Ottima location, silenziosa e romantica

Andreas Avatar
Andreas
26 Ott 2019 - Airbnb

Tolle Unterkunft mit einem fantastischem Ausblick auf die untergehende Sonne. Sehr ruhig gelegen mit zentraler Lage zu den örtlichen Restaurants. Wirklich schön.

Guy Avatar
Guy
26 Ott 2019 - Airbnb

This place is a gem. Beautiful design and architectural features (an old monastery) and plenty of space for families. The location is perfect, walking distance to general store, a beach and restaurants. We had a wonderful time watching the sunsets and would love to return. Thanks for the great stay!

Joe Avatar
Joe
26 Ott 2019 - Airbnb

Well located and with lovely views. Information provided on check in was helpful.

Khan Avatar
Khan
22 Ott 2019 - Airbnb

Pros: old church building, sound of the sea, lovely view
Cons: WiFi, cleanliness

K Avatar
K
15 Ott 2019 - Airbnb

Perfection is the only word I can use to describe this place! Absolutely a must stay!

Compass56 Avatar
Compass56
5 star rating
11 Ott 2019 - TripAdvisor

“Meraviglioso!!” Felicissimi di aver trascorso un meritato fine settimana in questa bellissima isola che non conoscevo e soprattutto in un alloggio stupendo quale è l'Eremo di Montevergine.
Grazie a tutti.

Beth Avatar
Beth
03 Ott 2019 - Airbnb

Best Sunset View EVER! Such an amazing space! Enjoy our stay so much wish we had stayed longer

Lucía Avatar
Lucía
01 Ott 2019 - Airbnb

Precioso apartamento. Ideal para descansar.

Graham Avatar
Graham
01 Ott 2019 - Airbnb

We very much enjoyed our stay at the Dome! It’s a unique space and the location is brilliant, we would definitely stay there again. It’s a short but lovely walk down to the nearest beach, where there at also a few restaurants and a mini-mart for supplies. Watching the sunset from the terrace in front of the dome will be one of the highlights of our trip to Italy.

Mia Avatar
Mia
29 Set 2019 - Airbnb

What an amazingly beautiful restored apartment! Such a special place. Quiet and tranquil. Minutes to San Francisco beach, restaurants, and a short walk to Forio. My husband and I loved the stylish space and felt very fortunate to stay here. Rita made our stay even more incredible with her warm welcome and tons of helpful tips for us. She’s a star! We would absolutely return here.

David Avatar
David
24 Set 2019 - Airbnb

I've stayed in hundreds of Airbnb homes around the world, and this was by far a top five experience. The space is so unique, with views that are absolutely stunning at all times of the day. Perched above Baia San Francisco, it's a short 3 minute walk down to the beach and a 10-15 minute stroll over to the town of Fario.

Communication with the host was easy and the house had everything we needed. It's incredibly spacious, would be great for families or groups of friends traveling together. We would absolutely stay here again.

Benjamin Avatar
Benjamin
22 Set 2019 - Airbnb

Highly recommended! Great view overlooking the water. A little, private porch is a perfect place to watch the sunset. Great AC keeps the bedroom cool.

Anonymous Avatar
Anonymous
21 Set 2019 - Booking

Exceptional Sehr gute Lage, nah am Strand - sauber, auch die Duschen und Toiletten. Das zweite Schlafzimmer war für zwei Personen etwas klein bzw. das Bett ist zu groß . Das wäre eher ein Einzelzimmer. In der Küche wären zwei Küchenhandtücher sehr zweckmäßig.

Niki Avatar
Niki
19 Set 2019 - Airbnb

Amazing place! we can recommend 🙂

Ronald Avatar
Ronald
15 Set 2019 - Airbnb

Views, views, views!!! Stay where a countess once slept and see why she choose this Villa as her holiday home.

Anonymous Avatar
Anonymous
13 Set 2019 - Booking

Very poor

Sarah Avatar
Sarah
07 Set 2019 - Airbnb

We booked the dome on Ischia hoping for a quiet, relaxed and different holiday. We wanted to be away from the noise of the town and it seemed perfect. Unfortunately, the experience was worse than disappointing. The view is indeed incredible but what you cannot tell from the pictures is that the space is tacked onto a different property. The dome itself poorly-maintained (the zips do not work) and there was a problem with ants. It was only in the evening however that we realised how bad things could get. On the first two nights of our stay, neighbouring hotels played ear-splitting music from around 8pm until midnight. The dome has essentially no sound-proofing, and so we not could help but listen to the renditions of “I’m Blue (Da Ba Dee Da Ba Da)”, with a DJ riffing over the top in Italian. On the third day, having been told by Guiseppe and Rita that they could not do anything about the noise, we left, two days early.

Maurizio Avatar
Maurizio
31 Ago 2019 - Booking

Exceptional Ottima accoglienza,appartamento bellissimo e luminoso con bellissimo terrazzo, tutto arredato con gusto.

Jaime And Rich Avatar
Jaime And Rich
29 Ago 2019 - Airbnb

This place was incredible! The pictures don’t do it justice- it’s absolutely massive and has the most amazing views. A short walk down to the beach and a few great restaurants. There’s no reason to leave this little slice of paradise. This was the perfect place for us- two couples and two babies. Thank you thank you, we can’t wait to come back!

Giovanna Avatar
Giovanna
28 Ago 2019 - Booking

Una settimana di relax Struttura complessivamente bella e ben posizionata. Aria condizionata funzionale e indispensabile. Casa silenziosa e riservata. Arredo e utensileria cucina minimali. Manca armadio per vestiti, che vanno messi in una nicchia ricavata nel muro. Lavatrice in comune a pagamento un po' cara, 5 euro per un bucato.

Marco Avatar
Marco
25 Ago 2019 - Booking

Exceptional

Delphine Avatar
Delphine
23 Ago 2019 - Airbnb

Whaouh !!
The appartment is a huge one, with a lot of character.
Really spacious and luminous.
And what a great location, just a few steps to the beach where you can have complimentary beds for the day.
The jacuzzi is just amazing, with a direct view on sunset. It was magical.
And you will get a place to park, not that common in Ischia 😉

Jose Avatar
Jose
22 Ago 2019 - Booking

Exceptional Su decoración, su ubicación cerca de la playa y la tranquilidad que se percibe en el complejo En alguna parte del apartamento la cobertura del WiFi no era buena

Del Tedesco Avatar
Del Tedesco
20 Ago 2019 - Airbnb

Bellissima casa ✨✨✨✨

Anonymous Avatar
Anonymous
18 Ago 2019 - Booking

Good Vista incantevole, posizione strategica per una delle più belle spiagge dell’isola. La ragazza che gestisce è sempre disponibile ed estremamente educata. Struttura un po’ “fragile”, tutto molto delicato. Servirebbe un servizio di cambio asciugamani (e magari lenzuola) per i pernottamenti un po’ più lunghi.

Guillaume Avatar
Guillaume
17 Ago 2019 - Airbnb

Je recommande ce lieu incroyable avec une vue magnifique dans un environnement incroyable. Ne pas hésiter ...

Jean Avatar
Jean
17 Ago 2019 - Booking

Endroit magnifique, appartement Nesea à éviter Le cadre tranquille, attenant à une charmante église et proche d'une belle plage. malheureusement notre appartement (Nesea) n'avait pas de vue sur la mer et le confort était assez sommaire. En revanche tous les autres appartements ont des vues sur la mer et sont superbes. Nous recommandons donc ce lieu à condition de ne pas réserver Nesea. Le site un peu éloigné des arrêts de bus. Le confort un peu sommaire et l'absence de vue sur la mer depuis notre appartement.

Benjamin Avatar
Benjamin
14 Ago 2019 - Airbnb

Une bulle au calme dans une ile qui ne l’est pas vraiment. Parfaitement équipée, vue très agréable sur la mer que l’on entend en s’endormant. Un seul regret: ne pas y avoir passé plus de temps...

Ashley Avatar
Ashley
31 Lug 2019 - Airbnb

If you are looking at this place, book it now and then spend twice as much time there as you had planned. We absolutely loved staying at the dome. The view is incredible and you are located in a gated, former hermitage. The grounds of the hermitage were beautiful. The manger was so charming, even buying a bottle of champagne for us to celebrate our honeymoon. We are planning our return. Go now!

Charles Avatar
Charles
29 Lug 2019 - Airbnb

Amazing space, amazing views, great location. Highly recommended.

Monica Avatar
Monica
26 Lug 2019 - Airbnb

We had an amazing stay at Giuseppe’s apartment. The location was beautiful, and the apartment was incredible - a slice of history in such a pretty setting. Thank you again!

Frankie Avatar
Frankie
26 Lug 2019 - Airbnb

This place is heaven on earth! Close to the beach away from all the tourists but still close to restaurants. I cant wait to come back. Rita helped us out with all our questions and helped us out with reservations and tips on where and what to do!

Anonymous Avatar
Anonymous
22 Lug 2019 - Booking

wir kommen wieder Perfekte Lage, schöne alte Klosteranlage; sehr nette Gastgeberin, gut erreichbar etwas wenig Geschirr/ Besteck / Gläser

Giulia N Avatar
Giulia N
4 star rating
15 Lug 2019 - TripAdvisor

“Galatea” Casa in una bellissima zona di Ischia. Molto silenziosa sia di giorno che di notte. Una bellissima terrazza con vista sul mare.

Heike Avatar
Heike
14 Lug 2019 - Booking

einfach genial Der wahnsinnig schöne Ausblick, die Ruhe, die Nähe zur Natur, die sehr einfache und geschmackvolle Ausstattung. Nichts, es gibt nichts zu beanstanden, wir waren sehr zufrieden.

Paolo Avatar
Paolo
05 Lug 2019 - Booking

Bellissima esperienza in una location unica, in una splendida isola Posizione incantevole. Spazi molto ampi e ben curati. Facilità di parcheggio grazie allo spazio riservato. Proprietario, o chi per lui, sempre disponibile per eventuali esigenze e suggerimenti per una ottimale visita dei luoghi. Disponibile nell'appartamento anche una macchinetta per il caffè a cialde Forse l'unica cosa migliorabile, è quella relativa ad alcune suppellettili per l'angolo cottura. Ma è in effetti un angolo cottura e quindi, tutto sommato, a parte qualche piccola cosa, la dotazione è sufficiente

Robin Avatar
Robin
28 Giu 2019 - Airbnb

Really really nice place, amazing view from the room in a very clean space. Would definitely recommend.

sasillo1 Avatar
sasillo1
3 star rating
18 Giu 2019 - TripAdvisor

“Vacanza ad Ischia ” Si deve tenere in considerazione che non è un hotel e quindi non ha il servizio di riordino e pulizia giornaliero della camera, il servizio di reception, il servizio di prima colazione. Funziona con il fai da te. È vicino al mare ma non è vicino a una fermata di mezzi pubblici e non è nemmeno vicino a forio centro ci vuole almeno una mezz'ora per arrivarci a piedi. La struttura cmq è carina ma io non la consiglio

Barbara Avatar
Barbara
15 Giu 2019 - Airbnb

Traumhafter Ausblick von einer großen Terrasse. Die Wohnung hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Wir würden jederzeit wieder kommen. Vielen Dank für alles!

Susan Avatar
Susan
06 Giu 2019 - Airbnb

this part of the island is Wonderful and less crowded. walking distance to the beautiful gardens and the amazing spa that is a MUST see. The airbnb is amazing! The view is stunning! We stayed in one night just to take advantage of the balcony and the sunset. I miss this place already. Ischia is a must visit place!! Forget Capri, Ischia does not disappoint!

Anoushka Avatar
Anoushka
01 Giu 2019 - Airbnb

Wonderful relaxing interior, brilliant location and lovely host.

Ischiabel Avatar
Ischiabel
5 star rating
01 Giu 2019 - TripAdvisor

“Ristrutturato meravigliosamente” Ottima ristrutturazione curata nelle rifiniture e appena conclusa.
Due bagni stupendi all'interno con docce spaziose, appartamento su due livelli che lo rende unico nel suo genere. Ottimo per due persone ma anche in tre ci si sta bene. La cucina con patio esterno è un ottima soluzione per chi desidera non muoversi da casa gustando il mare!
Lo consiglio vivemente. Rita vi accoglierà con professionalità e gentilezza come ha fatto con noi.

Michael Giulietti Avatar
Michael Giulietti
27 Mag 2019 - Google

We stayed in the seaview dome and it was definitely the most memorable of the apartments we stayed in on our honeymoon trip to Italy. It has a beautiful view, is within walking distance of food and drinks, has wifi, a mosquito repellent diffuser, a funky strobe shower, and is just overall super romantic.

Chiara Avatar
Chiara
26 Mag 2019 - Airbnb

L'appartamento Petrea è semplicemente meraviglioso.
Pulizia impeccabile, gentilezza e disponibilità.
Siamo uscite con la voglia di prenotare subito un' altra vacanza!
Consigliatissimo!

Alexa Avatar
Alexa
18 Mag 2019 - Airbnb

Deux très beaux appartements décorés avec beaucoup de goût, très agréables à vivre. celui d'Ischia a une vue absolument magnifique face à la mer et une terrasse très agréable pour prendre le petit déjeuner ou l'apéro, il est situé dans la partie nord et plus sauvage de l'île proche de Forio d'où arrive le Ferry depuis Naples. L'appartement de Naples est parfait pour un court séjour car moins d'intimité mais avec une véritable atmosphère italienne et une parfaite touche de modernité. Giuseppe et Rita sont très réactifs aux demandes, les échanges se font facilement par (Hidden by Airbnb) ce qui est très pratique.

Vincent Avatar
Vincent
17 Mag 2019 - Airbnb

Très belle endroit! Nous avons eu droit à un orage, j’ai rarement autant apprécié du mauvais en vacance! L’endroit est très propre, nous y avons accédé à pied depuis le port de Forio (environ 30 minutes). L’endroit est intime et sécuritaire, nous le recommandons sans hésiter. Pour visiter l’île en peu de temps, il faut louer un scooter!

FarAway79 Avatar
FarAway79
5 star rating
17 Mag 2019 - TripAdvisor

“Appartamento di charme,” L’appartamento e inserito in un contesto molto bello, arredato bene e soprattutto con una terrazza magnifica con vista spettacolare sul mare con i suoi tramonti.,qqq

Brenda Avatar
Brenda
09 Mag 2019 - Airbnb

We had the pleasure of staying at the Galatea apartment for four nights in May. The apartment is stunning and exceeded our expectations. We made a couple of dinners at the apartment and loved using the patio. We used the local bus system which worked out well and toured most of the island. The apartment is a five minute walk to the beach and approximately 20 minutes into the town of Forio. It was a pleasure dealing with Giuseppe who promptly answered any questions ahead of our trip and Rita who checked us in and was there for help during our stay.

Marilena Avatar
Marilena
05 Mag 2019 - Airbnb

L’appartamento è esattamente come nelle foto, con dettagli raffinati e di buon gusto. Il check in é stato facile, l’appartamento è pulito e in un ottima posizione.

Heike Avatar
Heike
26 Apr 2019 - Booking

Einfach nur erholsam und sehr sehr angenehm in dieser tollen Anlage. Die Lage, der Blick, die Einrichtung, das Ambiete waren wunderbar. Wir freuen uns schon auf den nächsten Aufenthalt. Die Lampe direkt vor dem Schlafzimmerfenster.

Paulin Avatar
Paulin
13 Apr 2019 - Airbnb

Lieu unique et magique, une vue imprenable sur le port de Forio. À tester si vous devez séjourner sur l’île!

Jobim Avatar
Jobim
13 Apr 2019 - Airbnb

Absolutely great. Beautifully decorated apartment with very amazing artefacts displayed. Superb position overlooking the beach. Our kids loved the hot tub, and view from it across to Forio.

Easy parking, quick to reach the port and Forio - but you can quite happily stay where you are and walk down to great places to eat at the edge of the beach. No real need to drive anywhere if you just want to relax. Very helpful check in, and Ruts was very quick to respond to our questions. Very flexible too with check in and out.

For us, the only issue was the big bonfire burning on the beach, but I think this was just a pre-season clear up of driftwood- I’m sure it wouldn’t happen very often, but things did get quite smoky for us! That certainly wouldn’t put me off, we’ll be very keen to come back here, if it’s ever available. If you get the chance, book it.

Alex D Avatar
Alex D
04 Apr 2019 - Google

Great apartments in wonderful historic setting. Totally recommend for large groups or families (Petrea can accommodate up to 6) each bedroom has a bathroom. Views are super awesome, lots of bars cafes nearby (closed in early April), Forio center is 25 minutes walk away. Enjoyed the vacation here would love to come back. Rita is super helpful with any of our requests.

Stefan Avatar
Stefan
01 Apr 2019 - Booking

The place was perfect and exactly like on the pictures. The view was great!

Carla Avatar
Carla
09 Mar 2019 - Airbnb

Posizione ottima. Appartamento bello, silenzioso e pulito. Stanze confortevoli, arredate con gusto. Bellissimo il terrazzo con vista mare. La signora Rita , addetta all'accoglienza, gentile e disponibile.

Gianluca Avatar
Gianluca
5 star rating
08 Gen 2019 - TripAdvisor

“La vacanza perfetta” Le foto si commentano da sole, luogo incantevole!!.
Abbiamo pernottato nel mese di dicembre nell'appartamento Actea che ha una terrazza con una vista mozzafiato.
L'appartamento è ben arredato e funzionale alle esigenze di una famiglia, per non parlare della pulizia, impeccabile e della professionalità del personale che ci ha accolto.
Da ripetere assolutamente!

Sophie Avatar
Sophie
29 Dic 2018 - Airbnb

We had an amazing out of season (between Xmas & New Year) stay in Ischia. The location of the apartment with the wonderful sunny weather made for a totally magical experience. The views over the sea are stunning as are the terraces. Rita was fantastic, she found us a car for 2 days in the middle of winter, & liaised with us and the car rental on departure. We chose the apartment because it is 5mn walk from the beautiful gardens of La Mortella, we also managed to get a winter appointment to visit the gardens which are closed in winter. The people were warm & friendly. Highly recommended, would love to go back! Thank you!

Paradise4 Avatar
Paradise4
5 star rating
06 Nov 2018 - TripAdvisor

“Favoloso” Non ci sono parole per descrivere sia l'appartamento che il posto dove si trova.UN sogno tornerò presto

Flavio G Avatar
Flavio G
5 star rating
30 Ott 2018 - TripAdvisor

“Settimana indimenticabile” Terrazzo incantevole con vista straordinaria sul mare e sui tramonti,ogni giorno diversi.Alloggio spazioso, arredato con gusto e fantasia, ideale per 4 persone. Piacevole alla sera cenare in balcone con stupenda vista sulla sottostante spiaggia.
l'appartamento non è vicinissimo a Forio ma il paese è raggiungibile con una comoda passeggiata lungo mare che in circa 20 minuti porta al centro, localini e ristoranti sono comunque nelle vicinanze. Il bellissimo parco botanico di Mortella è invece vicinissimo e sicuramente da visitare.

Adela Avatar
Adela
24 Ott 2018 - Booking

Good

Jana Renate Avatar
Jana Renate
23 Ott 2018 - Airbnb

Special place. Great view.

Benedicte Avatar
Benedicte
19 Ott 2018 - Airbnb

It was a different and a very Nice experience! 😀 stayed there for 2 nights! Perfekt:) It is not in central ischia, but short to the bus station! And the place is near a beach so i gets a + !! I really recomend it

Malin Avatar
Malin
15 Ott 2018 - Airbnb

Nice appartement with huge Livingroom and a marvellous veranda with a view of the sunset

Beate Avatar
Beate
13 Ott 2018 - Airbnb

Super Lage und Aussicht auf das Meer, sehr stylische Wohnung direkt neben der Kirche.
Schöne Atmosphere. Gute Kommunikation mit sehr freundlicher Rita.

Rosellina Avatar
Rosellina
5 star rating
10 Ott 2018 - TripAdvisor

“B&B fantastico” Bellissimo e confortevole b&b dove poter trascorrere un piacevole soggiorno nell'altrettanto bellissima Ischia!Ottima posizione per poter raggiungere con una piacevole camminata di 10 min il centro di Forio. Proprietari gentilissimi e disponibili. Da sottolineare anche la comodità di usufruire di un parcheggio per auto

Jodie Avatar
Jodie
07 Ott 2018 - Airbnb

Dreamy apartment - the pics don’t so it justice! The sunset views are unreal and the decor is v stylish. We had a great stay and would highly recommend staying here.

Marta Avatar
Marta
06 Ott 2018 - Booking

Exceptional Una struttura meravigliosa in tutto

Bryan Avatar
Bryan
06 Ott 2018 - Booking

Inoubliable, une bulle magique La vue, splendide !! Le calme, très reposant et a quelques minutes à pied de la plage et d'un restaurant. Une hôte très sympathique. Je vous conseil vivement ce petit coin de paradis (et c'est peu dire)

Evgeny Avatar
Evgeny
30 Set 2018 - Booking

Exceptional

Becky Avatar
Becky
27 Set 2018 - Airbnb

A unique and stylish place to stay. The dome is cosy, with plenty of finishing touches that make it extra special. What a wonderful view to wake up to every morning!

611lp Avatar
611lp
5 star rating
15 Set 2018 - TripAdvisor

“Una location incantevole” L'appartamento Actea è perfetto per una vacanza a Ischia. Comodissimo sia come posizione (a 2 passi dalla spiaggia S. Francesco) che come distribuzione interna. Meravigliosa la vista sul mare con Ventotene all'orizzonte. Pulitissimo e molto curato sia negli interni che nel giardino.
Gentilissima la responsabile Rita. Ci torneremo!

Iuliia Avatar
Iuliia
14 Set 2018 - Booking

Exceptional Останавливались в апартаментах Тети. Очень удобное, комфортное жилье. Два кондиционера - один в спальне, другой в пространстве входной зоны-кухни. Просторная кухня, прекрасная индукционная плита, есть вся необходимая посуда. Апартаменты необычные, интересной планировки, вход с большой общей террасы, на которой к апартаментам относятся два лежака и столик со стульями под зонтом. В спальне небольшой балкон с прямым панорамным видом на море и окрестные села. Вход на территорию через ворота, которые всегда заперты, поэтому место абсолютно безопасное, только свои. К услугам гостей общая прачечная - 5 евро за стирку. Гладильные принадлежности тоже есть. Пляж в шаговой доступности (минуты 3, наверное). Продуктовый магазин чуть подальше, минут 10 идти. Пляж очень хороший - песок и чистый. Имейте ввиду в летние месяцы комплект 2 лежака и зонт стоит 25 евро в день, с 1 сентября - 15 евро. Между частными пляжами есть небольшие участки бесплатных "городских" пляжей. Они также достаточно чистые. Большое спасибо Рите, представителю Eremo! Была всегда на связи, помогла с такси из/в порт. Самые лучшие впечатления!

Karlijn Avatar
Karlijn
13 Set 2018 - Airbnb

Really nice place with a great view! Feels a bit like glamping in the dome. We had a great time and thanks for your hospitality!

grumpy198 Avatar
grumpy198
5 star rating
11 Set 2018 - TripAdvisor

“Weekend relax a Forio!” Abbiamo soggiornato per 2 notti nell'appartamento NESEA con colazione inclusa. Ottima accoglienza da parte di Rita che ci ha descritto tutte le funzionalità e consigliato le varie attrazioni da vedere sull'isola. Adatto sia per coppie che per famiglie. Unico consiglio, come già fatto presente, aggiungere delle zanzariere, dato che gli appartamenti sono immersi completamente nel verde. Terrazzo con vista mozzafiato. Consigliatissimo.

Lp Avatar
Lp
10 Set 2018 - Booking

Superb la posizione e la cortesia del personale

Jon Avatar
Jon
06 Set 2018 - Airbnb

Giuseppe's place was great! Perfect location in Ischia to enjoy the island and in close proximity to anything you could want. Rita was super attentive and extremely helpful, from the check in to the advice she lent on the island. Absolutely a great stay!

Marilena Avatar
Marilena
04 Set 2018 - Booking

Exceptional Cordialità e professionalità della proprietaria.

Reinhard Avatar
Reinhard
04 Set 2018 - Booking

Exceptional Vor allem die traumhafte Lage und die Aussicht auf das Meer.
Aber auch die Ferienwohnung war ganz toll

Patrice Avatar
Patrice
26 Ago 2018 - Booking

Endroit exceptionnel L'appartement se trouve dans un charmant ancien monastère de San Francesco, au nord de la baie de Forio. Il a été rénové avec goût , originalité et modernité , qui allie parfaitement l'ancien et le design : on s'y sent bien.
Climatisation présente dans les pièces , qui fonctionne parfaitement.
Nous avions 2 terrasses privées, vue sur la mer.
Rita nous a reçu à notre arrivée : elle est ponctuelle, avenante et disponible ( nous avons eu besoin de sa coopération pour des raisons personnelles : elle a toujours répondu présente et nous a aidé dans les démarches)
Grazie per tuto Rita.
Giuseppe est aussi un hôte bienveillant , prenant compte de toutes nos demandes avant notre arrivée.
La plage est à proximité ainsi que le commerce et les restaurants : pour information, la plage est à 2/3 privée avec transat et parasol payant à la journée (ce qui n'est pas surprenant en Italie) et le restant étant public donc pas entretenu : ce qui ne nous a pas empêché d'en profiter.
Je recommande vivement cet endroit.
Si nous devons revenir sur l'île ( et nous y reviendrons car nous avons pas l'exploré totalement), nous séjournerons dans cet appartement si coquet.

Floriega Avatar
Floriega
24 Ago 2018 - Booking

Exceptional La vue magnifique depuis notre balcon, le style ancien du bâti et l'ameublement moderne Manque certaines choses utiles : un peu plus de papier toilette serait appréciable, savon pour les mains.

Neletta Avatar
Neletta
18 Ago 2018 - Airbnb

The place and the terras are great! We enjoyed the iiland

Anonymous Avatar
Anonymous
18 Ago 2018 - Booking

Soggiorno originale Posizione impagabile arroccata sulla scogliera con vista mare e fuochi d’artificio (era Ferragosto) in primissimo piano.
Soluzione originale per chi ama fare un’esperienza diversa. Dotata di tutti i comfort, la consiglio.
A due passi dai Giardini La Mortella.
Staff gentile e accogliente. Non si può mangiare all’interno della stanza per ovvi motivi.

Massimo Avatar
Massimo
17 Ago 2018 - Airbnb

The Eremo is an amazing historical building just outside Forio. The apartment is full of design details and has a wonderful terrace with a great view on the sea. During our stay everything worked fine, communication with was quick, check-in and check-out with Rita was nice and very friendly. Ideal for 3 persons but also for 4 is fine.
You can reach the beach 10 minutes walking downhill. (uphill to go back 🙂 There are good restaurants bars around: Nicola is a really good easy going place from breakfast to dinner. I would also recommend La Sciavica restaurant.

gabrielep Avatar
gabrielep
4 star rating
15 Ago 2018 - TripAdvisor

“Soluzione spettacolare!” La Seaview Dome è sicuramente una soluzione molto particolare, una tenda ovale con vista sul mare e su Forio. Il pomeriggio però risulta invivibile anche con il condizionatore al massimo, il materiale trattiene troppo calore e nonostante fossi stanco morto il primo giorno sono dovuto scappare e trovare refrigerio in mare (poco male).
Ma lo consiglio vivamente se si vuole provare un altro tipo di esperienza e uscire dai soliti standard.

Gabripalmi Avatar
Gabripalmi
14 Ago 2018 - Booking

Tres tres pip! La vista e la particolarità della tenda, molto particolare e bella come soluzione. La temperatura inaffrontabile anche con condizionatore al massimo durante il pomeriggio e la scomodità per portare in dome le valigie, ma la posizione ripaga.

sikaLegna Avatar
sikaLegna
5 star rating
14 Ago 2018 - TripAdvisor

“Incantevole” La location è incantevole, l’appartaMento Actea comodissimo per 4 persone, molto luminoso, pulito, arredato con i colori del mare, blu bianchi che si intonano con l’ambi Circostante. Ha una terrazza magnifica, la spiaggia nella baia di San Francesco è accessibile a piedi a pochissimi minuti.
È stata una vacanza molto bella, con l’aut Dall’eremo si può girare tutta l’isola con facilità.
A pochi minuti sopra l’eremo si trova la Villa La Colombaia di Luchino Visconti, una residenza meravigliosa da vedere.
L’unico appunto negativo sono le spugne date in dotazione dall’eremo che decisamente vanno cambiate perché sono vecchie e rotte!
Per tutto il resto fantastico.
Grazie ci ritornerò!

Magda Avatar
Magda
12 Ago 2018 - Booking

Exceptional

BackPacke Avatar
BackPacke
5 star rating
10 Ago 2018 - TripAdvisor

“un'esperienza da ripetere” Il soggiorno nella seaview dome si è rivelato all'altezza delle nostre aspettative. Dalla terrazza una vista incantevole sulla spiaggia di San francesco vicinissima all'Eremo,la dome, dotata di ogni comodità ,davvero molto accogliente. Non vedo l'ora di ripetere questa magnifica esperienza.

Alexandra Avatar
Alexandra
09 Ago 2018 - Airbnb

We love the apartement...and the isle!!

Françoise Avatar
Françoise
02 Ago 2018 - Airbnb

Magnifique logement, original et très bien situé. Proche de la plage et de commodités (restaurants, agences de location de véhicules, supérettes, etc.). Mais néanmoins calme, en dehors des centres plus animés.
La gestionnaire du logement était très sympathique et disponible.

Michael Avatar
Michael
01 Ago 2018 - Airbnb

The apartment has a wonderful view, much better than the photographs. Everything worked fine, and we were especially happy with the airconditioning.
Communication with the host was quick, check-in and check-out was smooth and friendly, even though we arrived late in the evening.
To be recommended for 2 or maybe 3 persons.

Johana Avatar
Johana
01 Ago 2018 - Booking

Very good

Pernille Avatar
Pernille
30 Lug 2018 - Booking

Fabulous

Rossella Avatar
Rossella
29 Lug 2018 - Booking

Exceptional

Tobia I Avatar
Tobia I
5 star rating
23 Lug 2018 - TripAdvisor

“Una finestra sul mare” Ho soggiornato in questa struttura sfruttando un cofanetto Boscolo (NON COMPRATELO MAI!) e mi sono trovato stupendamente. L'appartamento era bellissimo, con una meravigliosa terrazza sulla spiaggia di San Francesco. L'accoglienza da parte di Giuseppe e di Rita poi è stata superlativa. Attentissimi ad ogni esigenza, sempre pronti e disponibili. Ci ritornerò certamente, ma senza Boscolo ovviamente.

amarino17 Avatar
amarino17
4 star rating
23 Lug 2018 - TripAdvisor

“Bellissima esperienza: natura e panorama” Abbiamo prenotato tramite wonderbox (aggiungendo però una differenza).
Siamo stati accolti molto cordialmente da Rita, che ci ha condotti alla dome e ci ha illustrato tutti i servizi: la tenda è dotata di climatizzatore, frigo, macchina per il caffè e tè e addirittura un notebook!
La privacy è assolutamente garantita e dal letto si può ammirare un panorama, che si estende dalla spiaggia di San Francesco alla Chiesa del Soccorso a Forio.
La struttura è facilmente raggiungibile, anche se mancano indicazioni lungo la strada.
La spiaggia più vicina è quella di San Francesco, raggiungibile anche a piedi.
Unica pecca è qualche zanzara di troppo.

Tiffani Avatar
Tiffani
21 Lug 2018 - Airbnb

Giuseppe’s place was great! good walking up and down the neighborhood. like a 5 minute walk down to the beach and some restaurants. super market about 10 minute walk. steep hill to walk back to the apt. washer worked well. view was great while hang drying our clothes in the private deck area. manager on duty was very helpful.

Marie-hélène Avatar
Marie-hélène
16 Lug 2018 - Booking

Fabulous La vue depuis la terrasse est magnifique le wifi et la climatisation fonctionnent très bien les jardins entourant l'immeuble sont superbes Rita est particulièrement aimable Éloignement du centre,nécessite un moyen de transport pour faire les courses cuisine insuffisamment équipée

Mary Avatar
Mary
14 Lug 2018 - Airbnb

Ce logement est super, l’expérience est exceptionnelle et cette vue est magique !! Les hôtes ont été adorables et disponibles. Je recommande vivement. Nous avons hâte d’y revenir !

Monika Avatar
Monika
08 Lug 2018 - Airbnb

Its a really nice and interesting place. Close to beach, Close to shop, close to good restaurant. Good comunication, very helpfull team and amazing view in the morning.... Every Time amazing view thank U very much.

Liz Avatar
Liz
05 Lug 2018 - Booking

Superb Beautiful views and walking distance down a hill to a beach and restaurants. Good parking. Cot provided for our 5 month old. Great responsiveness from Guiseppe and Rita about our stay. Easy drive to other great beaches and restaurants etc. Not a downside - just to be aware that in this apartment there are quite a few stairs and easy access to a balcony with a long drop - if travelling with young children/ toddlers you may need to keep an eye on them. Amenities are also limited, we needed to buy our own hand soap and extra toilet paper.

Annalisa Avatar
Annalisa
28 Giu 2018 - Booking

Soggiorno piacevolissimo, da ripetere senz'altro! Panorama mozzafiato, tutta la struttura è curata nei dettagli, l'alloggio confortevole e bellissimo!

Enrico Avatar
Enrico
27 Giu 2018 - Booking

una settimana da replicare la location, il mare ed il paesaggio stupendo e la gentilezza delle persone tutte piccoli particolari come appendini supplementari o porta sapone

Basile E Avatar
Basile E
5 star rating
27 Giu 2018 - TripAdvisor

“un posto delizioso” Un appartamentino arredato con gusto e molto funzionale, spiaggia vicina con uno splendido mare. Personale gentilissimo e diversi ristoranti vicini dove si può gustare pietanze di pesce a prezzi modici.

elianafly Avatar
elianafly
4 star rating
26 Giu 2018 - TripAdvisor

“Posto incantevole, alloggio semplice ma funzionale” Abbiamo soggiornato nell'appartamento Nesea, un bilocale piccolo ed essenziale, ma funzionale. Una camera da letto con i giusti spazi e accessori, una stanza con cucina e divano e un piccolo bagno. Avevamo a disposizione per la colazione un cesto con capsule per il caffè, cereali, biscotti, marmellate e nel frigo latte e acqua. L'appartamento manca di zanzariere, necessarie a nostro parere poiché la struttura è immersa nel verde. Nel bagno, inoltre, mancano degli appendini per accappatoi o asciugamani grandi e delle mensole di appoggio per i propri oggetti e prodotti. Ci sono anche a disposizione uno stendino e due sdraio all'esterno e vicina c'è una terrazza panoramica bellissima. La struttura è facilmente raggiungibile con le giuste indicazioni, vicinissimi ci sono i famosi Giardini la Mortella, la spiaggia di San Francesco, le terme di Negombo. Il centro di Forio è raggiungibile in 10/15 minuti con un mezzo di trasporto.
Buona esperienza!

jodo21 Avatar
jodo21
5 star rating
26 Giu 2018 - TripAdvisor

“Meraviglioso ” Elegante, affascinante, confortevole, curatissimo in ogni dettaglio, tutto studiato e pensato per coccolare gli ospiti in una location da sogno...
Abbiamo soggiornato nell’appartamento Galatea e tutto è stato fantastico, Rita ci ha accolti e subito si è prodigata perché il nostro soggiorno fosse il più comodo e rilassante possibile, abbiamo potuto noleggiare uno scooter a ottimi prezzi, ci ha consigliato ristoranti in zona davvero ottimi e ha fatto sì che potessimo restare all’Eremo oltre l’orario di check out e fino al nostro transfer per il porto anch’ esso organizzato da lei! Inoltre, avendole detto che eravamo lì per il compleanno di mia moglie ci ha omaggiati da parte di Giuseppe di una bottiglia di limoncello di Ischia. Non sapremmo cosa altro dire per esaltare tutte le qualità di questo indimenticabile soggiorno, possiamo solo ringraziare il sig. Giuseppe e Rita e iniziare a pensare quando ritornare... grazie ancora

Mikhail Avatar
Mikhail
23 Giu 2018 - Airbnb

Very well

C683YSele Avatar
C683YSele
5 star rating
10 Giu 2018 - TripAdvisor

“Splendida Location” Siamo una coppia e abbiamo soggiornato una settimana nell'appartamento Teti. Le foto pubblicate corrispondono alla realtà. Pulito, ben arredato e dotato di ogni confort (doccia emozionale, lavastoviglie, microonde, macchinetta caffè espresso, cambio biancheria bagno a metà settimana) gode di ottima posizione panoramica sulla spiaggia di S.Francesco e su Forio che si raggiunge a piedi in ca 15'. Piccole terrazzino con tavolino dove noi facevamo colazione e possibilità di pranzare/cenare esternamente sulla terrazza panoramica molto curata e con un "super ombrellone"
Gestione e accoglienza impeccabili. Grazie a Rita.
Ci siamo trovati benissimo e assolutamente lo consigliamo.

Kayte Avatar
Kayte
31 Mag 2018 - Airbnb

Where do I begin? The dome is located on a larger property that you have access too but the dome is higher up and very secluded. The view of the bay will take your breath away. I wish we had stayed longer than 2 days. It's a wonderful place to relax and the dome is very unique and comfortable.

I recommend renting a scooter while on the island so you can get to everything easily. The dome is easy to find if you have GPS, otherwise it wouldn't be. We rented a scooter at the port and were there quickly. There is a lovely beach and restaurants just down the hill but again - get a scooter.

We didn't see any other guests while we are there except for once as they were leaving. If you are looking for a unique place..this is the one. Dont pass it up!

Viola Avatar
Viola
30 Mag 2018 - Airbnb

This place is amazing - very spacious with beautiful views, short walk to the beach and restaurants. The place is very stylish and could accommodate three couples. It has a very nice garden and beautiful terrace. I highly recommended it. The pictures don’t do it justice.

giuseppeb Avatar
giuseppeb
5 star rating
29 Mag 2018 - TripAdvisor

“Bello e tranquillo” Ottimo per chi vuole ritrovare pace interiore in un contesto paesaggistico di notevole bellezza. Ben curato, intimo, tranquillo.

Sam Avatar
Sam
28 Mag 2018 - Airbnb

We loved staying at Eremo di Montevergine - the apartment was beautiful and had great views over the beach in Forio. It was a short walk from the beach and some restaurants. One thing to be aware of - the property is on a one way street which loops through Forio, so make sure you leave enough time if you are getting around by taxi.

Karina Avatar
Karina
28 Mag 2018 - Booking

Good Отличная большая терраса, замечательный вид, интересное расположение в монастыре. Достаточно большая комната Calypso. Не заметила чтобы убирались, мы жили 4 дня, судя по фото думали что будет более эстетически красивое жильё, по всей видимости есть такие номера. На фото конкретно наших апартаментов не было, ожидали большего. Большая комната с фортепьяно и джакузи видио не доступны, думали почему-то что это общее пространство.

Tom Sutton Avatar
Tom Sutton
23 Mag 2018 - Google

The Dome is awesome!

Mathilde Avatar
Mathilde
18 Mag 2018 - Airbnb

Wonderful place ! thanks a lot

Carol Avatar
Carol
16 Mag 2018 - Booking

Beautiful apartment in great location Beautiful and unusual apartment. Huge with lots of outdoor space and a hot tub. Great location 5 mins from a beach and a number of restaurants 15 minutes walk from Forio and 10 mins from bus stop. Could hear the waves at night. Rita was a warm and helpful host. The bedrooms are not big but that is the nature of the building.

Bruno Avatar
Bruno
08 Mag 2018 - Airbnb

Logement très original.
Il pleuvait beaucoup et nous nous sommes sentis en sécurité. Une expérience inédite. Très belle vue. Rita nous a accueillis avec bienveillance et gentillesse. Merci à elle.

Viviana Avatar
Viviana
07 Mag 2018 - Booking

Pleasant La vista magnifica Non c’era reception
Le luci dell’entrata erano fulminate, è stato difficile tornare in camera di sera
È una buona sistemazione, con i prezzi di una sistemazione eccellente

Blandine Avatar
Blandine
07 Mag 2018 - Booking

Séjour très agréable grâce à l’établissement . A sa v raire et ses vues magnifiques sur la mer. Le site la beauté du lieu ancien cloître le calme l’indépendance la proximité du village pour faire ses courses et se promener La porte du frigidaire fermât mal à réparer.
Le regret pour l’île Qu’il y a peu d’espace pour marcher et il faut beaucoup avoir recours aux voitures ou taxi alors que les distances sont de fait courtes.
L’ile Est très belle j’ai eu du plaisir à la decouvrir .

mariocapu Avatar
mariocapu
4 star rating
06 Mag 2018 - TripAdvisor

“Angolo di relax” Siamo stati accolti in un angolo di relax incastonato tra la roccia e il mare.
Ci ritorneremo volentieri.

Wanderer5 Avatar
Wanderer5
5 star rating
03 Mag 2018 - TripAdvisor

“FANTASTICO” posto eccellente da 10 e lode .e' un residence superiore alla media vista mozzafiato in particolar modo al tramonto consigliatissimo

Sevda Avatar
Sevda
01 Mag 2018 - Airbnb

An amazing place in a beautiful part of the island. We loved staying at Dome, it was a very special experience. Great location with an incredible view. Quick responses and helpful host. I would definitely go back one day! 🙂

Margaret Avatar
Margaret
27 Apr 2018 - Airbnb

This place was absolutely amazing, easily the nicest place I have ever stayed in. It is huge and clean and stylish. There are so many different porches to be and relax. We went with a group of close friends and everyone had plenty of space. We liked the space so much we mostly just went back and forth to the beach. We can't wait to return.

Linda Avatar
Linda
26 Apr 2018 - Airbnb

To be honest, we were disapointed by this appartment. It seems that the photos have been taken quite a long time ago...the appartment needs renovation work. Equipment is strictly minimum.
Rita who is the person in charge of hosting the travelers is nice and professional.
The view from the terrace is nice

Niccolo Avatar
Niccolo
23 Apr 2018 - Airbnb

Casa bella entro l’eremo antico monacale, terrazza sul mare sempre assolata ottima per colazioni e relax. È un po’ appartata consiglio munirsi di propri mezzi. È a 15’ a piedi dal centro di Forìo

Heike Avatar
Heike
16 Apr 2018 - Booking

Sehr gerne bald wieder! nichts, es war einfach nur wunderbar die AUSSICHT DIE LAGE: Wir kommen gerne wieder.
Heike und Rainer

Paul Avatar
Paul
03 Apr 2018 - Airbnb

Amazing place. A must stay! Loved it. Location incredible and place so stylish

Charlotte Avatar
Charlotte
02 Apr 2018 - Airbnb

This place was amazing!!! We saw the sun go down into the sea from our terrace, we woke up to the sound of the waves... What an experience. The people did receive us very well ! Beautiful location. We rent a scooter and discovered the island.

luponik84 Avatar
luponik84
4 star rating
31 Mar 2018 - TripAdvisor

“Mai giudicare dalle apparenze” Appartamento Nesea, prenotato con Wonderbox più una notte extra: arrivammo in una domenica grigia e fredda di fine marzo in quest'appartamentino ove probabilmente con mia moglie ci aspettavamo qualcosa di più. Freddo anche in casa dato che il climatizzatore non era stato acceso e il decoder della tv non era funzionante (ma sostituito immediatamente). Dettagli comunque. Decidemmo la stessa sera di arrivare a piedi al centro di Forio che dista circa 2 km...strada prevalentemente buia ed un freddo bestiale. Andammo a letto amareggiati. L'indomani invece, dopo una profonda dormita grazie al comodo lettone ed al totale silenzio, iniziammo la giornata carichi e mai ci saremmo aspettati due giorni bellissimi: lunghe passeggiate volte ad ammirare i colori dell'isola di Ischia, il buon cibo e le tantissime cose da vedere. Alla sera, reduci del freddo della prima sera, abbiamo deciso di rimanercene al calduccio proprio lì, in quell'appartamentino che inizialmente non tanto ci era piaciuto ma che è diventato poi il nostro rifugio sicuro, un luogo dove riposare per affrontare splendidamente un'altra giornata. La nostra casa. Unico consiglio, armatevi di scooter o di tanta pazienza e orari dei bus alla mano, la fermata più vicina dista poco meno di un km. E concludo dicendo...il tramonto che regala la balconata dell'Eremo di Montevergine è impagabile. Vedere per credere.

Gaston Avatar
Gaston
30 Mar 2018 - Airbnb

Extraordinary place - wonderful location in an historic ensemble.

Javier Avatar
Javier
29 Mar 2018 - Booking

Good La vista al mare dall’appartamento

Michal Koszczuk Avatar
Michal Koszczuk
22 Feb 2018 - Google

Amazing and one of the most beautifull place in Italy.

Camilla Avatar
Camilla
04 Gen 2018 - Airbnb

Abbiamo preso questo appartamento per le vacanze di Natale, casa meravigliosa, Giuseppe è un ospite cortese e molto attento. Torneremo sicuramente

Antoniett Avatar
Antoniett
5 star rating
16 Ott 2017 - TripAdvisor

“Meraviglioso residence a pochi passi dal mare” L'appartamento è bellissimo, ha una vista mozzafiato dove si possono ammirare dei tramonti meravigliosi.
Il Proprietario Giuseppe e la sua famiglia sono stati molto ospitali e attenti alle ns esigenze. Molto cortese anche il personale.
A pochi metri dal mare ideale per famiglie con bambini. I miei piccoli lo adoravano. Terrazzo molto spazioso dove abbiamo cenato ammirando il bellissimo panorama.
Ho soggiornato in vari comuni di quest'isola molto spesso, ma questo Residence con la sua storia e Sant'Angelo sono uno dei più bei posti da visitare.
Ci ritorneremo senz'altro anche in altri periodi dell'anno.

Adriano Avatar
Adriano
10 Ott 2017 - Airbnb

Thank you very much for hosting us in this unique place full of history and with an astonishing view. Everything was completely clean and fully working. Hope to have the possibility to come back soon to your accommodation. Looking forward for that.

Erika Avatar
Erika
28 Set 2017 - Airbnb

Everything was perfect. The apartment is very beautiful and spacious, private terrace and sunbeds, 4 separate bathrooms and jacuzzi under the sky, free washing machine coins (washing machine on the ground floor). It is close to the beach (free beach umbrella and 2 sunbeds provided), close to beautiful Giardini la Mortella botanical garden and Negombo thermal water park, good connection to Forio on foot or by bus, also to other places in Ischia. Nice restaurants around, delicious food! Highly recommend.

Lilia Avatar
Lilia
27 Set 2017 - Airbnb

If you are looking for something special unusual and incredible this is the right place to choose!!! We have spent great time and hope once we'll come back again.

sveva r Avatar
sveva r
5 star rating
15 Set 2017 - TripAdvisor

“Luogo incantevole e romantico” Io ed il mio ragazzo abbiamo soggiornato qui la prima volta a maggio, l'appartamento si presta perfettamente ad un coppia o ad una piccola famiglia. Elegante, pulitissimo, romantico e particolare. Ha una splendida piccola grotta scavata nella pietra viva ed un'enorme doccia per due con luci per cromoterapia. Anche la cucina si è rivelata molto utile ed organizzata. La sorpresa più gradita è stata la splendida vista mare del terrazzino privato della camera da letto

pincop84 Avatar
pincop84
5 star rating
12 Set 2017 - TripAdvisor

“Ottima scelta anche in estate!” Sono stato qui a maggio e son voluto tornarci qualche giorno nella seconda metà di agosto, sempre due persone.
Ribadisco quanto detto nella recensione di quando son venuto a maggio, ottimo tutto davvero.

Matteo Avatar
Matteo
27 Ago 2017 - Airbnb

Favoloso!

Blanka Javůrková Avatar
Blanka Javůrková
12 Ago 2017 - Google

Very good accomodation, very friendly people, amazing sea view and old italian style appartments. Our holidays were perfect.

Ana Avatar
Ana
12 Ago 2017 - Airbnb

We stayed at the Sea Dome for one night and we wished we had stayed longer! we fell in love with the sea dome! When we come back to Ischia we would love to stay again! It has a great view, the balcony is beautiful and the bed is very comfortable. The property is gated so you feel safe. The number one think I recommend is renting a scooter because the sea dome is not in the main part of a town and the scooter was very helpful to get around the entire island. Keep in mind the bathroom is not very private. There is no door so you can see through it and hear anything coming from the bathroom. Other than that, we had the most wonderful time and we definitely recommend the sea dome! It looks exactly how it looks like in the picture. The guest manager that is provided is extremely helpful and friendly. Thank you!

Fabian Avatar
Fabian
30 Lug 2017 - Airbnb

This is a marvellous place and a great experience: a huge panorama window let's you see the ocean from your bed, the beach (even if it's not a great one) is 5 min walking distance away. The dome is a full hotel room with shower and toilet without any drawbacks and the balcony is a marvellous place for breakfast, lunch, dinner or just having a drink. Rita, our contact with this location, was nothing but lovely in

And now we get to the only downside: there's really no way to either have a coffee or tea in the morning: you can't use the tend for it, as food is forbidden and there's no shared kitchen or bar in the building. It would be a great step forward for this beautiful spot to just insert some way to do at least basic cooking such as boiling some water in the morning.

Nicolas Avatar
Nicolas
20 Lug 2017 - Airbnb

Great apartment, with a beautiful terrace facing the San Francesco bay. It is only a 2 min walk from the beach and restaurants. It is not close to anything else though, so renting a car or a scooter is necessary. Rita was super helpful, assisting us with scooter rental and cabs. Giuseppe has partnerships with a few restaurants in the area, which will give you a discount if you mention that you're staying at the Eremo. My favorite restaurant was La Rondinella. They had great food, great service and some of their staff spoke English.

Charles Avatar
Charles
24 Giu 2017 - Airbnb

Everything was perfect! Good location, amazing view, great service from Rita & Giuseppe.

Clotilde Avatar
Clotilde
21 Giu 2017 - Airbnb

La casa è davvero stupenda e comoda. La suggerirei a chi cerca una vacanza di riposo e confort

Giorgia Avatar
Giorgia
04 Giu 2017 - Airbnb

Posto veramente carino, vicino a spiagge attrezzate, bar, negozi e ristoranti. Consigliato a tutti! Avere sempre un parcheggio garantito è stato fondamentale per la vacanza ad Ischia

Sergio Avatar
Sergio
03 Giu 2017 - Airbnb

We booked this place last minute and we were struggling to find a decent place to stay. We were very lucky to find the availability of this place as it was perfect. Walking distance to beach, shops and amenities. We came by car and we were able to park in the dedicated parking area for free. Rita was exceptional, gave us lot of advices on what to do and where to go. Also, regarding the local food, wine and secret spots (such as sorgeto). Our room was Nesea, comfortable and with everything we needed and we could use the communal terrace with beautiful view.

Valeria Avatar
Valeria
03 Giu 2017 - Airbnb

La posizione della casa è fantastica. Vicina a tutto, ma nonostante questo silenziosa e riservata. Il panorama è mozzafiato. La casa è freschissima e molto bella, curata nei minimi dettagli

Trevor Avatar
Trevor
26 Mag 2017 - Airbnb

The location and view are the strongest points for the property. We stayed here for 4 nights with outer two little kids and found that it was ideally situated for beach access - a 5 minute walk. The pictures were pretty accurate in showing most of the property. Note that the kitchen is very small. We did not use it much at all. Luckily there are many good restaurants around. We had a bit of sporadic connectivity issues with the wifi which were remedied relatively quickly by the host. The host was very responsive. Very quiet place, overall clean inside - we were quite happy with our stay.

Kate Avatar
Kate
18 Mag 2017 - Airbnb

Our stay in San Frencesco was perfect. The terrace and the view are spectacular and the hosts were really great. The town of Forio is something like 2km from the apartment but is easily walkable. Rita was also able to set us up with a scooter which made exploring the island a breeze. Lovely holiday and can't wait to come back!

monitesta Avatar
monitesta
2 star rating
27 Set 2016 - TripAdvisor

“Delusione” Mio marito ed io abbiamo soggiornato per 2 notti in questa struttura pagando un surplus sul cofanetto della smartbox che prevedeva una stanza più piccola.All'arrivo,nonostante avessimo avvertito che eravamo nelle vicinanze,abbiamo aspettato fuori dal cancello più di 30 minuti assaliti dalle zanzare,senza che nessuno ci rispondesse al telefono né al campanello.Oltretutto la signora che poi ci ha fatto il check-in insisteva nel dire che noi non l'avevamo chiamata e comunque era impegnata con altri ospiti.
Avevo richiesto una colazione senza glutine e ci è stato risposto che l'isola non è attrezzata!!
La struttura è molto bella e la vista è particolare...ma la nostra sistemazione era piena di zanzare,pappadaci e millepiedi.
Nella dispensa c'erano gli "avanzi degli ospiti di prima (zucchero olio sale caffe ecc.)
Insomma ero piena di aspettative per un week end spendierato..ma non è stato come credevo.

Paul Avatar
Paul
05 Set 2016 - Airbnb

Beautiful, atmospheric apartment in a quiet part of the island. Thanks to Rita for looking after us so well.

Gilles Avatar
Gilles
19 Ago 2016 - Airbnb

Nous avons été accueillis par Rita qui était toujours disponible et souriante. Elle nous a trouvé une voiture dans la journée, le week-end du 15/08, un exploit. Elle nous a donné de bons conseils, nous a même imprimé nos billets de bateau. L'appartement est magnifique et très bien placé, une vue sur la mer extraordinaire. La voiture s'avère être bien utile pour visiter l'île pour ceux qui préfèrent éviter les plages bondées. Nous avons adoré Ischia et ses termes, ses sources d'eau chaude et sa simplicité. Nous y retournerons

Megan Avatar
Megan
16 Ago 2016 - Airbnb

Guiseppe works with Rita, who was the person who welcomed us. Rita was super-welcoming and warm, taking time to explain everything we needed to know. In addition, she reserved a wonderful restaurant for us on the first night we were there. The apartment also has a notebook with more useful information about restaurants and activities.

In terms of accommodations, the apartment is spacious and the deck outside is wonderful. It was a little bit more noisy than we expected, but it wasn't a big problem. Also, the washer is a shared one for the complex, so one may have to wait to use it. The location couldn't be better: there's a cute village at the bottom of the hill 3 min walk away and a beach.

Bjørn Avatar
Bjørn
16 Lug 2016 - Airbnb

The incredibly helpful hospitality manager Rita greeted us and showed us around in this spectacular appt. very clean, very sophisticated and perfectly located for some relaxes days. From start to beginning perfect. Thanks for your hospitality. Would love to return

Andrea Avatar
Andrea
10 Lug 2016 - Airbnb

The house was very lovely, fresh linens and beach towels provided. The water and air conditioning worked well. There was a slight issue with one toilet and Guiseppe fixed it immediately. When I could not get phone service to communicate, Guiseppe came by personally to ensure everything was ok for our travel plans. Rita was very helpful and available. Several times she helped coordinate the taxi for us. There was laundry in site. The kitchenette was very small, basically a mini fridge and sink and small stovetop. It was truly as beautiful as the pictures and 2 minutes from the beach and cafes.

Luca Avatar
Luca
24 Giu 2016 - Airbnb

The stay in Giuseppe's Villa was very nice. ischia is a very beautiful island and the villa was in a very good spot to explore the island and enjoy our stay. Everything went very smooth and Rita was very helpful. Thank you for your hospitality.

Philippe Avatar
Philippe
04 Giu 2016 - Airbnb

Très bon accueil, ISCHIA est très agréable et l'appartement est très bien situé et agréable. Nous avons passé un excellent séjour et suite à un problème de réservation, Guiseppe a été très réactif.
Nous conseillons un séjour dans cette île et recommandons Eremo di Montevergine

Very welcome, Ischia is very nice and the apartment is very convenient and pleasant. We had a great time and after a booking problem, Guiseppe was very responsive.
We recommend a stay in this island and recommend Eremo di Montevergine

Francesco Avatar
Francesco
16 Mag 2016 - Airbnb

L'accoglienza è stata perfetta. Rita è stata disponibilissima fin dal primo momento. L'appartamento è bellissimo. La vista mozzafiato. A due passi dal mare. Dormire con il rumore delle onde. Svegliarsi e fare colazione guardando il mare. Pulito spazioso e comodo.

Lee Avatar
Lee
06 Mag 2016 - Airbnb

We had a lovely stay at Eremo di Montevergine. The location is brilliant if you want to be near a beach - San Francesco beach is only a 10 minute walk & is unspoilt & not too touristy. There are some lovely little cafes and restaurants including da Nicola along the sea front.
There's a stunning view from Galatea of the sea, which you can see as soon as you open the door. The apartment is in a building that you reach through a private Gate & lovely gardens with cactus and pretty flowers.
The apartment is nice with good size bedrooms. And a freestanding bath in the bedroom which is unusual & luxurious.
There's a lovely terrace where you can look at the sea & watch the sun go down.

The only drawback is the kitchen which is tiny. It's difficult to cook in as its so small, and it needs to be a bit better equipped - we cooked on the 2nd night & we couldn't find a few things such as cheese grater, Chopping board, colander, wooden spoon & cafetière. The lady that managed the property was super helpful & helped us book a hire car. We asked for the kitchen equipment that was missing & she bought it the next day.
However the dishwasher was broken so we had to wash up.
There were no recycle bins which was a shame.
The apartment was a good size and the bedroom our daughter slept in was great for a child or a couple - the bed was actually more comfy than our bed which was pretty hard & could do with a mattress topper to make it a bit softer.
we didn't meet the owner but he was helpful before our stay when he Offered to organise a taxi to meet us from our boat.
It was a perfect location, close to beautiful gardens & thermal spas as well as the beach.
There were no pictures or decoration in the flat which made it feel quite monastic, so personally I feel like it could do with a few pictures on the walls, but we enjoyed our stay there apart from the hard bed! It was very clean and a quiet spot, with a stunning view and pretty gardens.

Brian Avatar
Brian
26 Apr 2016 - Airbnb

Very friendly and helpful from the start, both Giuesppe and Rita were great hosts. They kindly organised all our travel from the airport to the island and back with no fuss.

The house itself is extraordinary, with the hi-tech lighting and antiques, the terraces and the hot tub it will take your breath away.

A short walk down a steep, narrow cobbled road brings you to the beach and several excellent restaurants serving the most amazing seafood. There are several mini markets nearby plus small shops from which you can purchase stamps and postcards etc.

I would thoroughly recommend staying here to anyone who wants a peaceful break.

814eleono Avatar
814eleono
5 star rating
05 Apr 2016 - TripAdvisor

“Vista panoramica” Abbiamo soggiornato all'Eremo purtroppo per lavoro, quindi ho potuto godere poco del bellissimo appartamento vista mare, perfettamente arredato e ben tenuto, con cucina ben attrezzata e con un terrazzino vista mare mozzafiato.
L'unica pecca, spero serva come consiglio,è il parcheggio:avendo vicina la chiesa ogni volta dovevamo chiedere chi era il proprietario dell'auto parcheggiata dietro alla nostra, questo mi ha un pochino disturbata, dovendo entrare in chiesa e disturbare i parrocchiani.Credo basti mettere un cartello di divieto di sosta.
Comunque complimenti, un luogo che incanta la vista e i sensi.

Vito C Avatar
Vito C
4 star rating
02 Mar 2016 - TripAdvisor

“Personale molto disponibile e posto incantevole” Il posto è davvero carino e l'appartamento ha tutti i confort necessari! Non è molto grande ma per due persone è perfetto. Il personale è stato gentile e disponibile e in un certo senso è stato come sentirsi a casa. Vivamente consigliato, io e la mia fidanzata ci siamo rilassati molto

Mathias Avatar
Mathias
02 Nov 2015 - Airbnb

Everything worked very well. The Place, especially the garden is rather an estate than just a garden...
Would like to come back soon...

Astrid Avatar
Astrid
18 Ott 2015 - Airbnb

We arrived at about 13.00 at Ischia and we got immediatly the key. Rita was waiting for us. It was very well organized. The view from the appartment ist fantastic, it is quite and we could relax.

Jesse Avatar
Jesse
21 Set 2015 - Airbnb

When Rita met us she was very welcoming and showed us the property and gave us an overview of Ischia. This apartment was absolutely fantastic for a couple. There was a great patio off of the bedroom which overlooked the sea (and sunset). There is an air condition in the main room but it does keep the entire apartment cool. The bathroom is small but reasonable for 2 people. The location of this property is unbelievable as its steps from the beach and awesome restaurants. We would highly recommend this place and would definitely return.

Abigail Avatar
Abigail
05 Set 2015 - Airbnb

Such a gorgeous apartment with great attention to detail in every way. An interior enthusiast's dream come true! My three friends and I really enjoyed our stay here relaxing on one of the several terraces or on the near by beach. The host was fantastic, very friendly and helpful with advice on ferries from Naples and getting us a taxi on our last day. The beach and the nearby restaurants are just down a winding hill from the apartment so just be aware there is a few minute up hill walk back to the apartment you have walking difficulties. Fantastic, beautiful place, exactly like the photos. Not to be missed!

Joe Avatar
Joe
03 Set 2015 - Airbnb

Great Host and a great place, just as in the photos, so close to the sea with an epic sunset view point

Antonydm Avatar
Antonydm
5 star rating
02 Set 2015 - TripAdvisor

“Tramonto romanticissimo” Io e la mia fidanzata abbiamo alloggiato nell'appartamento Calipso l'ultima settimana di Agosto solo per tre gironi ma grazie all'atmosfera del terrazzo e la tranquillità che si respirava sono serviti a scaricare lo stress dell'anno accumulato...Consiglio vivamente se si va a Ischia di prendere in considerazione la struttura noi ci siamo trovati veramente bene situata 2 passi dalla spiaggia di San Francesco(di cui si gode lo splendido panorama dall'alloggio) e dal centro ma con posizione riservata!!!! Senza escludere la gentilezza e la disponibilità di chi ci ha accolto e seguito durante la prenotazione!!! Promosso a pieni voti...

Burcu Avatar
Burcu
31 Lug 2015 - Airbnb

The place is very nice. Rita, our host could not be sweeter or kinder. Very easy to meet her at the Forio Port.

Adnan Avatar
Adnan
25 Lug 2015 - Airbnb

I cannot say enough good things about this place! It was the perfect place to have a quiet getaway. The place is remote and built into a cliff so there is a gorgeous view of the water from one of the several patios that are available to use. The beach was a 5 minute walk and there are really good restaurants in the area as well as a market so you do not need to travel into town if like us you don't want to deal with a lot of people. I would recommend this to anyone visiting Ischia!

Fiore L Avatar
Fiore L
5 star rating
19 Lug 2015 - TripAdvisor

“panoramicissimo” Appartamento sito nella zona più tranquilla di forio, proprio accanto alla chiesa di san francesco. Davvero spettacolare il panorama che si può godere da ogni singola finestra e dal piccolo balconcino che si affaccia su un bellissimo scorcio che domina dall'alto l'antistante spiaggia. L'appartamento è pulito e gode di qualche comodità extra come l1a piccola cucina corredata dello stretto necessario per la preparazione dei pasti e l'antistante terrazza in comune con gli altri appartamenti. Posizione strategica poiché a pochi passi da spiaggia e ristoranti ed a pochi minuti di macchina dal centro di forio e dai parchi termali poseidon e negombo. Plus graditi l'accesso convenzionato e gratuito con lo stabilimento balneare vicino e le convenzioni con alcuni ristoranti della zona che permettono di avere un piccolo sconto. Cortesia e disponibilità nella flessibilità negli orari di check in/out completano un soggiorno gradevolissimo e da ripetere. Un solo consiglio alla direzione:aggiungete qualche convenzione con parchi/piscine termali e raggiungerete la perfezione!

Kelsey Avatar
Kelsey
16 Lug 2015 - Airbnb

The apartment and location are amazing. The apartment is located in a lovely and quiet part of Ischia near Forio. You have the view of the sea from all the windows in the apartment. The beach San Francesco is only a two minute walking distance with great bars and restaurants near by. The apartment itself was clean and beautifully decorated. Our stay was great because of our communication between the owner. She was always available to answer any of our questions and she was very friendly and kind. She even helped us print our ferry and airplane tickets and gave us great recommendations for restaurant. This was one of the best experiences for me using Airbnb and I will stay there again!

SergioV33 Avatar
SergioV33
5 star rating
07 Lug 2015 - TripAdvisor

“Appartamento davvero gradevole e di grande ospitalità” Appartamento ampio, curato e con un panorama davvero splendido. Esso è dotato anche di angolo cottura! Location comoda (10 minuti a piedi dalla fermata dell' autobus più vicina) e col mare a due passi. Qualora si volesse, a piedi è possibile raggiungere anche i giardini della Mortella. Lo consiglio a tutti quelli che vogliono trascorrere un week end rilassante ed economico.

ncl82 Avatar
ncl82
5 star rating
30 Giu 2015 - TripAdvisor

“Soggiorno unico e suggestivo” Ho conosciuto questa struttura per caso navigando su internet le foto sembravano belle ma generalmente non mi fido molto dei siti web. Appena sbarcati ci contatta la Sig.ra Rita sempre molto gentile e disponibile e ci da indicazioni per raggiungere la struttura. Dopo pochi bellissimi chilometri fra le strade panoramiche di Ischia arriviamo in una stradina in discesa che sbocca nel piazzale della chiesa di San Francesco e con nostra grande sorpresa scopriamo che le camere sono proprio su questa bellissima terrazza panoramica. Che dire il posto è davvero speciale, molto tranquillo, curato e pulito. La nostra casa aveva una fantastica terrazza con vista mare!!!! Il personale della struttura sempre molto gentile e disponibile ci ha assistito in ogni cosa insomma vacanza davvero molto bella e location fantastica ci torneremo sicuramente. CONSIGLIATISSIMO!!!

Scott Avatar
Scott
23 Giu 2015 - Airbnb

Absolute heaven!
The place, the verandas, the view, the location, the hosts...all perfect. We stayed with our two girls (10 & 14) and had relaxing few days enjoying the very close San Francesco beach and restaurants. We only left the area once to try the world famous Poseidon mineral pools. The hosts were fantastic, helpful and accommodating.

Carole-Anna Avatar
Carole-Anna
08 Apr 2015 - Airbnb

We have had the most wonderful stay at the Nesea apartment at Eremo di Montevergine. Francesca was brilliant at all the initial information and booking and Rita was very accomodating and welcoming when we arrived. The appartment was just as described and the surroundings were just breathtaking! Our only surprise was how loud the church was during the day and evening but then it was Pasquetta so a time of great celebration!! We look forward to returning as soon as possible.

Ranga Avatar
Ranga
09 Set 2014 - Airbnb

Eremo was a beautiful apartment with ridiculously gorgeous views of the sea. Location was also really nice in forio, and apartment was as described and clean. Francesca was really helpful and along with her assistant Rita who was incredibly helpful and great, showed us great places to go and also helped us rent a smart car for a few days. The island is so beautiful and with their help we had an amazing time. Rita went out of her way to help us out, great hosts and greAt place.

Luca Avatar
Luca
02 Set 2014 - Airbnb

La descrizione del posto era molto chiara, ma all'arrivo le nostre aspettative sono state perfino superate. Il luogo incantevole e la calda accoglienza (con un'introduzione sull'isola molto dettagliata e una grande disponibilità: ci è stato procurato uno scooter direttamente all'appartamento) sono alcune delle positive caratteristiche dell'eremo di montevergine. Anche se avevamo a disposizione il balconcino privato, ci piaceva goderci il tramonto e la tranquillità del luogo nella terrazza in comune (l'intimità era comunque garantita dalla grandezza della terrazza che concede dello spazio per ogni appartamento ). Abbiamo soggiornato io e la mia ragazza per 5 giorni ed è stato molto piacevole. Consigliamo vivamente questo appartamento a chi si volesse rilassare e stare fuori dal caos generale.

Franziska Avatar
Franziska
28 Ago 2014 - Airbnb

We had a very very nice stay for one week! The communication with Francesca was very easy and Rita was so helpful and friendly.
The view from the balcony is incredible and the the apartment has everything you need for a pleasent stay. We will return for sure! Big thanks to Rita!

Di Tullio Avatar
Di Tullio
23 Ago 2014 - Airbnb

La casa è stupenda: le foto danno un'idea precisa di com'è. Ci siamo trovati benissimo e in modo particolare dobbiamo ringraziare Rita che ci ha accolto al check-in e per 18 giorni è sempre stata disponibile, efficiente e gentile.
Speriamo di poter tornare l'anno prossimo. GRAZIE!

Martina Avatar
Martina
06 Ago 2014 - Airbnb

Sono stati 4 giorni fantastici! L'appartamento Teti è davvero carino e ben arredato con una vista panoramicissima, che rappresenta la bellezza dell'isola. Il posto è molto romantico e pacifico. Rita, la ragazza che ci ha seguito, è stata molto solare, gentile e disponibile fin da subito ad aiutarci e a suggerirci quali fossero i posti migliori dell'isola. In una parola: consigliatissimo!

Konstanze Avatar
Konstanze
01 Ago 2014 - Airbnb

We had a fantastic stay at the eremo! Never had such a beautiful appartment with view over the Sea from almost every room.
It was nice to have Rita there for all our questions! And the Communication with Francesca first was very good too. She organized a lot for us.
The Beach is very close and to forio you can walk in 20min. The mini market 5min away had the most Things we needed.
The busstation, ca. 15min to walk, we used to get to Ischia or Sant Angelo because we did not want to drive on our own in the crazy traffic there^^ but you can also reach some beautiful things by foot and see the grat mediterran nature.
Thank you for the wonderful Time!

Pierre Avatar
Pierre
22 Lug 2014 - Airbnb

Excellent location, with an incredible view on the seaside. Rita, who was in charge of check in and check out was particularly welcoming and helpful ! I recommend !

Etienne Avatar
Etienne
12 Lug 2014 - Airbnb

We loved the place. We spent 3 days there with our 3-years old child and everything has been perfect. The apartment is nice and very quiet. 2 real bedrooms. Amazing view from the terrace (if you like to watch the sea and sunsets). Just a 3 minutes walk to the beach (on a little road used by the cars, that has to be mentioned even if we never felt unsafe walking there), there is a Mini-market a little further (5-10 minutes).
Francesca is responsive and helpful. Someone (Rita) picked us at the port when we arrived and really helped us throughout our stay (for example to rent a car) we could really contact her whenever we wanted.
As Forio is about 25 minutes away by walking, it may be useful to rent a car (it is possible to park it next to the apartment).